5.0starstarstarstarstar
After months of research and comparing…
After months of research and comparing services, I finally decided on trying Stablepoint. Well I can officially say it paid off as the service is incredible, very fast super speed servers on Google Cloud. I was with Siteground and my page loading speeds were 7.2s. With Stablepoint it has dropped dramatically to 2.6s!! Looking forward to building closer relations in the future.

Gaurav

31 Dec 2020
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Amazing Stable Point Team especially…
Amazing Stable Point Team especially Mr. Nick and Mihail Petrov, for helping me migrate the server from a previous service to a stable one, was amazing

Kamihosting

6 Jan 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Wow Amazing Company
Wow - Amazing support from real people on the phone. I was upset due to all the stress this was causing me, Sal kept calm and listened to me rant about this my photos being lost on my website. Sal put things in motion immediately. 10 minutes later all was sorted! I really can't recommend Stablepoint and Sal highly enough - you can actually speak to REAL PEOPLE and get any problems sorted immediately!

Mark-Anthony

21 Jan 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
#1 Managed Hosting Provider on the Planet.
WOW! There's always someone available to reply your question 24/7. I rate Stablepoint #1 Managed Hosting Provider on the Planet.

Rabindra Yadav

18 Jan 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Really impressed
Really impressed. Moved my website quickly and dealt with the hiccups swiftly. A team that you can actually talk to

Kathy Beiles

22 Jan 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Very impressed by Stablepoint
Very impressed by Stablepoint, which I moved to in mid-2019 from TsoHost because its support had become so useless. Stablepoint is a real breath of fresh air. It's easy to get in touch and talk to a human being, they are incredibly helpful, and the the performance of the shared hosting server I'm on with the 'Medium' package is fantastic. I am very happy.

Hugh

22 Jan 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Very immediate support
Very immediate support, I own a reseller package and so far I have no problems and all this at a very good price for what they offer

John

12 Feb 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Fast and efficient support!
Great live chat support from StablePoint staff member Diana. Was able to take my technical request and handle it via live chat with speed and efficiency. Also went the extra mile for some details I needed that was causing an issue. Truly a modern hosting company and highly recommend!

Wahid

11 Feb 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service
Excellent service. Always respond immediately on the Chat, and always very helpful. I can't fault them. I have been with two other hosting companies previously and each of them were terrible. This is like a breath of fresh air. I can't recommend highly enough.

Joel Malach

15 Feb 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Great Customer Service and Quality Product
I moved from vidahost (tsohost) over 18 months ago. I don't look back the customer service is well above any expectations. It's fast and quick. They even upgraded me for FREE! If you have any questions the staff get back to you fast and I've had no problems or downtime while with them. Even the owner is on customer support and helps! Today I needed help and Mihail was fantastic. - All the staff have been!

Keith W

16 Feb 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Although I'm no longer an active client…
Although I'm no longer an active client of there's they still deserve the 5* rating given to them for the services they provided me with for the past 2 years. My old reseller was active in minutes and the speeds were super, the support was always a few minutes away. I've diverted a few of my friends to SP one of which are still with them (albeit on a downgraded plan) and is happy.

Mark Wright

26 Feb 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Best Hosting, Best Support,
Cooperation is almost one year, there are definitely advantages and disadvantages, but for all of them, you deserve the highest stars ... very fast support and always there for us

Amien Wahib

22 Mar 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Their support is amazing!
What impresses me most is the quality of their service and the speed of their support. You just feel safe with these guys!

Simeon

22 Mar 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Love them! Absolutely brilliant!
I’ve used a lot of hairs over the years and am really impressed with all aspects of Stablepoint. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them. The customer support is superb!

Mrs K Hall

22 Mar 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Good communications
All the staff I spoke to or email were very helpful and proactive. They dealt with my queries efficiently and quickly.

Chitra Pullen

22 Mar 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Always great service from these guys
Always great service from these guys. You don't get service and support like this from other hosting companies. Superb!

Eugene Burns

26 Mar 2021
Jivo Live Chat