5.0starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service and support
An excellent and smooth transaction, took about 5 Minutes to receive my mini-reseller package, I had an issue with little to know documentation on setting up my Custom NameServers through my Registrar (NOT a fault of StablePoint), I came talk to the live support chat and Nana really knows her stuff and assisted me quickly and got the issue resolved in 5 minutes.

David Allaway

Nov 13, 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Stablepoint Rocks!!!
I don't know why the world doesn't use Stablepoint. They are the best hosts in the world. Really, The customer service is fantastic. They are always there when you need them. I couldn't figure out why the pages of my WP site were throwing up 404. Daniel diagnosed and fixed it in about 30 seconds. They are lifesavers if you are a blogger!

Susan Schwartz

Sep 16, 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Fixed a hacked site like PROS!
Our clients website got hacked and the Stablepoint Team (Nikola) went the extra mile to get it resolved. Though the hack was huge and took time to scan all website files, he was on the case and quick to resolve the matter when the infected files became known. Due to it corrupting the website severely Nikola located a clean backup and restored the site.

Wahid Aziz

Sep 15, 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
#1 Managed Hosting Provider on the Planet.
WOW! There's always someone available to reply your question 24/7. I rate Stablepoint #1 Managed Hosting Provider on the Planet.

Rabindra Yadav

Jan 18, 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Really impressed
Really impressed. Moved my website quickly and dealt with the hiccups swiftly. A team that you can actually talk to

Kathy Beiles

Jan 22, 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Very impressed by Stablepoint
Very impressed by Stablepoint, which I moved to in mid-2019 from TsoHost because its support had become so useless. Stablepoint is a real breath of fresh air. It's easy to get in touch and talk to a human being, they are incredibly helpful, and the the performance of the shared hosting server I'm on with the 'Medium' package is fantastic. I am very happy.

Hugh

Jan 22, 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Very immediate support
Very immediate support, I own a reseller package and so far I have no problems and all this at a very good price for what they offer

John

Feb 12, 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Fast and efficient support!
Great live chat support from StablePoint staff member Diana. Was able to take my technical request and handle it via live chat with speed and efficiency. Also went the extra mile for some details I needed that was causing an issue. Truly a modern hosting company and highly recommend!

Wahid

Feb 11, 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service
Excellent service. Always respond immediately on the Chat, and always very helpful. I can't fault them. I have been with two other hosting companies previously and each of them were terrible. This is like a breath of fresh air. I can't recommend highly enough.

Joel Malach

Feb 15, 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Great Customer Service and Quality Product
I moved from vidahost (tsohost) over 18 months ago. I don't look back the customer service is well above any expectations. It's fast and quick. They even upgraded me for FREE! If you have any questions the staff get back to you fast and I've had no problems or downtime while with them. Even the owner is on customer support and helps! Today I needed help and Mihail was fantastic. - All the staff have been!

Keith W

Feb 16, 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Although I'm no longer an active client…
Although I'm no longer an active client of there's they still deserve the 5* rating given to them for the services they provided me with for the past 2 years. My old reseller was active in minutes and the speeds were super, the support was always a few minutes away. I've diverted a few of my friends to SP one of which are still with them (albeit on a downgraded plan) and is happy.

Mark Wright

Feb 26, 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Best Hosting, Best Support,
Cooperation is almost one year, there are definitely advantages and disadvantages, but for all of them, you deserve the highest stars ... very fast support and always there for us

Amien Wahib

Mar 22, 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Their support is amazing!
What impresses me most is the quality of their service and the speed of their support. You just feel safe with these guys!

Simeon

Mar 22, 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Love them! Absolutely brilliant!
I’ve used a lot of hairs over the years and am really impressed with all aspects of Stablepoint. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them. The customer support is superb!

Mrs K Hall

Mar 22, 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Good communications
All the staff I spoke to or email were very helpful and proactive. They dealt with my queries efficiently and quickly.

Chitra Pullen

Mar 22, 2021
5.0starstarstarstarstar
Always great service from these guys
Always great service from these guys. You don't get service and support like this from other hosting companies. Superb!

Eugene Burns

Mar 26, 2021
Jivo Live Chat